Menu

SARANAC LAKE FISH AND GAME CLUB

February 2019 Newsletter

Calendar:

On Going Events

Monday evenings: 4 - 7pm. 22 Caliber sporter rifle Shooting

Tuesday evenings: 4 - 6pm. Pistol Shooting

Thursday evening: 4 - 7pm. Archery

Events

February 15 – Critter Dinner 6pm, Club Lodge
February 15-19 – Club Lodge Rental
February 19 – Franklin County Federation Meeting 7pm, Pack Basket
February 23 – Club Cleaning Day 9am-3pm
March 2-3 – Colby Classic Ice Fishing Derby, 7am-4pm (Set up March 1st)
March 2-3 – Club Lodge Rental
March 19 – Franklin County Federation Meeting 7pm, TBD

Please welcome our new members: Megan Carter and family, Kenneth Klubek, Mark Meeks,Jr., and Tedd Gavin.

Colby Classic – The fishing derby will take place March 2-3. See attached flyer. As always, we look for volunteers to help set up and run the event. Please contact Chair Matt Glaude if you would like to help this year. **Pre-Register at Woods & Waters and Blue Line Sports Shop**.

Membership Renewals: – Please mail your renewals to PO Box 588, Saranac Lake, NY 12983. Do not leave at the club house or try to drop off at Blue Line.

Important Contact Info:

President: Dustin Martin - dmartin5255@gmail.com - 518-207-7283
Vice President: Tom Cleator - rusticsoulllc@gmail.com 603-832-3488
Treasurer: Theresa Trudell - ttrudell@roadrunner.com - 518 891 4505
Secretary: Matt Glaude mglaude001@gmail.com 518-637-7983
Membership Secretary: Ralf Hartmann - defrazzleheim@gmail.com
Board Member: Walt Kellam - wkellam@adelphia.net - 518 523 6736
Board Member: Al Fuller - pramoth52@yahoo.com - 518 201 4018
Board Member: Leon Fredericks - fredericks@adelphia.net - 518 523 1174
Board Member: Claude Premo - wb2ydt@roadrunner.com - 518 891 3580
Board Member: Dick Mose rmose8@roadrunner.com 518-891-3987
Board Member: Jim Jones - india31@roadrunner.com 518-891-4586

Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club
P.O. Box 588, Saranac Lake, NY 12983 · 518-891-2560
E-Mail: info@slfgc.com

© Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club  ·  Designed by Rainbow Graphics
You are the visitor. Thank You for stopping by.