Menu

SARANAC LAKE FISH AND GAME CLUB

January 2019 Newsletter

Calendar:

On Going Events

Monday evenings: 4 - 7pm. 22 Caliber Shooting

Tuesday evenings: 4 - 6pm. Pistol Shooting

Thursday evening: 4 - 7pm. Archery

Events

January 15 – Franklin County Federation
February 6 – Board Meeting 7PM
February 7 – All member meeting 7PM
February 15 – Critter Dinner 5PM
February 15-19 – Club Rental
February 19 – Franklin County Federation

Please welcome our new members: Eric Sperger, Joe & Cheri Fisher, and Robert & Cheryl Schiller

Pie Sale – The annual Pie Sale was a huge success. Thanks to Bob Brown for organizing the event and raising $1,329 for youth activities.

Summer Camp – We sponsor two children. You have a child that would like to go, please contact Ralf Hartman for an application. Full info can be found at the DEC web site: https://www.dec.ny.gov/education. Our Facebook page has further information and contact info. Don’t miss an opportunity for a child to have a great experience this summer!

Colby Classic – The fishing derby will take place March 2-3. As always we look for volunteers to help set up and run the event. Please contact Chair Matt Glaude if you would like to help this year.

Membership Renewals – Please mail your renewals to PO Box 588, Saranac Lake, NY 12983. Do not leave at the club house or try to drop off at Blue Line.

Important Contact Info:

President: Dustin Martin - dmartin5255@gmail.com - 518-207-7283
Vice President: Tom Cleator - rusticsoulllc@gmail.com 603-832-3488
Treasurer: Theresa Trudell - ttrudell@roadrunner.com - 518 891 4505
Secretary: Matt Glaude mglaude001@gmail.com 518-637-7983
Membership Secretary: Ralf Hartmann - defrazzleheim@gmail.com
Board Member: Walt Kellam - wkellam@adelphia.net - 518 523 6736
Board Member: Al Fuller - pramoth52@yahoo.com - 518 201 4018
Board Member: Leon Fredericks - fredericks@adelphia.net - 518 523 1174
Board Member: Claude Premo - wb2ydt@roadrunner.com - 518 891 3580
Board Member: Dick Mose rmose8@roadrunner.com 518-891-3987
Board Member: Jim Jones - india31@roadrunner.com 518-891-4586

Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club
P.O. Box 588, Saranac Lake, NY 12983 · 518-891-2560
E-Mail: info@slfgc.com

© Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club  ·  Designed by Rainbow Graphics
You are the visitor. Thank You for stopping by.