Menu

SARANAC LAKE FISH AND GAME CLUB

July 2018 Newsletter

Calendar:

On Going Events

Tuesday evenings: 4 - 6pm. Pistol Shooting

Thursday evening: 4 - 7pm. Archery

Events

August 1 - Board Meeting – 7PM

August 2 – All member meeting – 7PM

August 11 & 12 – SLFG Presents at the Malone Fair

August 16 – Federation Meeting – Malone

August 17 – Plein Air Painters – ranges closed 9 – 2

August 25 – 10 – Gun Raffle Day

August 27 – 31 – Court Officers – ranges closed 8 - 3

10 Gun Raffle: Tickets are available. We will be sending them with this newsletter. Please support your club, purchases or sell your tickets and send them in. If you would like 20 or more, please contact Theresa.

As Always – If you have feedback, please contact one of us. This is your club, we represent you. If we don’t hear anything, we can only believe you are satisfied. Help us make it better, talk to us or come to a meeting.

Important Contact Info:

President - Dustin Martin - dmartin5255@gmail.com - 518-207-7283
Vice President - Steve Buzzell - sbuzz@verizon.net 518-891-1000
Treasurer - Theresa Trudell - ttrudell@roadrunner.com - 518 891 4505
Secretary - Tom Cleator - rusticsoulllc@gmail.com 603-832-3488
Membership - Claude Premo - wb2ydt@roadrunner.com - 518 891 3580
Board Member - Walt Kellam - wkellam@adelphia.net - 518 523 6736
Board Member – Matt Glaude mglaude001@gmail.com 518-637-7983
Board Member - Al Fuller - No e-mail - 518 201 4018
Board Member - Leon Fredericks - fredericks@adelphia.net - 518 523 1174
Board Member - Kenneth Casler casler493@gmail.com 518-891-1078
Board Member - Dick Mose rmose8@roadrunner.com 518-891-3987

Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club
P.O. Box 588, Saranac Lake, NY 12983 · 518-891-2560
E-Mail: info@slfgc.com

© Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club  ·  Designed by Rainbow Graphics
You are the visitor. Thank You for stopping by.